Invited Speakers

The following speakers have confirmed their participation:

Wolfgang Baumeister, MPI Martinsried, Germany (Murnau lecture)

Ruedi Aebersold, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Hashim Al-Hashimi, Duke University, Durham NC, USA

Yifang Chen, UCSF San Francisco, USA

Volker Dötsch, University of Frankfurt, Germany    

Juli Feigon, UC Los Angeles, USA                                            

Wei Lü, Van Andel Institute, Grand Rapids, USA

Naoko Mizuno, MPI Martinsried, Germany, and NIH, USA

Carolyn Moores, Birkbeck, University of London, UK

Andrea Musacchio, MPI Dortmund, Germany                                                          

Gaia Pigino, MPI Dresden, Germany

Markus Wahl, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

Nieng Yan, Princeton University, USA